Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

Just remove the dialogs with ublock filters; this is supposed to mean no consent. Most spy networks don't care and track before you click anyway.


Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: