Does resetting your iPhone (Erase All Content and Settings) clear out data like that?
Does doing a restore from backup put that data back on your iPhone?
I.e. they could persist even if the device were bit-for-bit reset to factory state.
Does resetting your iPhone (Erase All Content and Settings) clear out data like that?
Does doing a restore from backup put that data back on your iPhone?