Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

User should have removed work account from valuable personal account immediately after leaving job.


Sure. But he forgot. That's not a reason to give the company, with which he is no longer affiliated and to whose boards he hasn't had access for years, ownership of his personal account and all its boards.




Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: